What Do Others Say About ALLCHOICE?

Return To: About Us Page

As a long time insurance broker, 40 plus years now. I am a skeptic. But Jack has built a wonderful insurance agency with client care as their number one objective. If you can work with Jack or anyone at his agency under his direction you must! Thank you Jack for building such a great client caring insurance agency... Grant Davis a GDI insurance broker. And Yep I recommend working with Jack!
Grant W Davis
Grant W Davis
2020-06-23T01:46:38+0000
ALLCHOICE is my Go-To for any insurance related matter. Jack Is the consummate professional and gets answers for my team and I quickly whenever we need info. He’s the best in the business.
Jay White
Jay White
2020-02-05T10:20:34+0000
Excellent customer service. I’ve had Erie for my business before but with another agency. These guys were fast and readily available to answer all my questions.
Brianna Lester
Brianna Lester
2018-04-12T15:45:13+0000
We recently switched to AllChoice after being a loyal USAA customer. I asked Jack to price me some options for our new driver and was shocked to find out he could save us over $700 per year by switching, WITH more coverage! Plus I love having a local agent to help me out. Highly recommend.
Jess Norris
Jess Norris
2018-01-22T00:47:26+0000
Spencer Beasley Munn
Spencer Beasley Munn
2017-12-08T21:07:46+0000
I have used AllChoice since I started investing in real estate. I use them for my personal home as well. They are an amazing company. Very professional and still have the hometown feel!
Kriston Gallop Ashley
Kriston Gallop Ashley
2017-10-08T23:28:26+0000
I have know and interacted with ALLCHOICE Insurance for over 5 Years. Extremely honest and trust worthy and will show you what your best option is even if its with some one else. I wish there was a 6 Star option.
Kellen Lake
Kellen Lake
2017-10-08T21:28:07+0000
Very responsive and helpful when sorting out solutions to questions/issues.
Genesis Barnes
Genesis Barnes
2017-09-23T23:26:38+0000
My family has been with AllChoice Insurance since they began! Love the friendly service. I recently received a quick response on getting insurance for our golf cart to take to the beach. Thank you!
Laura Foley Meadows
Laura Foley Meadows
2017-09-20T03:06:35+0000
We have been with Allchoice for several years now, and they treat us as well today as they did the first day I called to inquire about coverage. I would highly recommend them.
Laura Bowen
Laura Bowen
2017-09-05T21:36:20+0000
[/text_output][google-reviews-pro place_photo=https://maps.gstatic.com/mapfiles/place_api/icons/generic_business-71.png place_name=”ALLCHOICE Insurance” place_id=ChIJVbHgy5S5U4gR92BFoh89kM8 auto_load=true rating_snippet=true sort=3 min_filter=4 write_review=true view_mode=list open_link=true lazy_load_img=true reviews_lang=en]