ALLCHOICE Insurance Is More Than Just An Insurance Agency…

We Are A FAMILY!

Jack Wingate

Founder & CEO

a.k.a. "The Head Honcho"

336.361.2021
jack.wingate@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Jack

Heather Bailey

Director of Client Experience

a.k.a. "The Puzzle Solver"

336.750.6161
heather.bailey@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Heather

AJ Brower

Director of Operations

a.k.a. "The Fixer "

336.367.8787
aj.brower@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About AJ

Jared Bellmund

Director of Marketing

a.k.a. "The Mayor"

828.373.1157
jared.bellmund@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Jared

Cheyenne Mathews

Risk Advisor

a.k.a. “Coach Chey“

828.237.2327
cheyenne.mathews@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Cheyenne

Mike Reese

Managing Partner – Wilmington

a.k.a. "da Bull"

336.203.7221
michael.reese@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Mike

Eddie Johnson

Managing Partner – Greensboro

a.k.a. "Fast Eddie"

336.559.4050
eddie.johnson@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Eddie

Sara Surigao

Risk Advisor

a.k.a. “Mom of Boys“

336.347.4711
sara.surigao@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Sara

John Surigao

Risk Advisor

a.k.a. “The Big Hawaiian“

336.347.4711
john.surigao@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About John

Paul Shockley

Life & Medicare Solutions Director

a.k.a. “Financial Advisor“

336.540.0463
paul.shockley@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Paul

Deserae Harley

Customer Happiness Coordinator

a.k.a. “The Resolution Navigator“

844.540.0463
deserae.harley@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Deserae

Laine Fowler

Customer Happiness Coordinator

a.k.a. “The Problem Solver“

844.540.0463
laine.fowler@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Laine

Heromi Del Rosario

Customer Happiness Coordinator

a.k.a. “The Happy Helper“

844.540.0463
heromi.delrosario@allchoiceinsurance.com
Learn More About Heromi